Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(37)
Majfríð Jacobsen

Majfríð Jacobsen on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

thank you for good service. I love the yarn.

Majfríð Jacobsen

Majfríð Jacobsen on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love this yarn / colours. Thank you for good service, and for fast shipment.

Bioknitter

Bioknitter on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Underbar färg, precis som på bilden. Tack för snabb leverans. Wonderful colour, exactly as pictured. Thanks for fast delivery.

Translate to English
shaytay

shaytay on Dec 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Thank you so much:)

Joanna Bergström

Joanna Bergström on Jan 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely product and quick shipping. Thank you!

Miranda

Miranda on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely yarn: the colours are beautiful, and it feels gorgeous to knit with.. The package arrived very quickly and everything was nicely wrapped. A helpful and friendly seller and a brilliant shop!

Sanna Persson

Sanna Persson on Aug 4, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I could tell from the pictures that this would be messy roving but was not prepared for just how much so. Seems like cut up mill ends. Good thing I have carders or I would probably not be able to spin this.

Genevieve

Genevieve on Apr 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this yarn for its history (seeweed-eating sheep!), but I also like the dyed color. Order arrived in good time - not fast, but perfectly acceptable.

Anonymous on Jul 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Let's see what I can make with this! Great seller and very fast shipping

Anonymous on Jul 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

New fibre to try on my wheel :-)

Anonymous on Jun 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Hello Evfa ! nThank you so very much ! The beautiful pearl stitch markers arrived today. They were beautifully packaged and and arrived in perfect condition. They are a perfect size and just lovely in their formation. I can't wait to use them. nAll the best, nMother Seraphima

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

It's so soft and nice!

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Got it today and it's georgeus, can't wait to try and make something from it :-D