Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(262)
Kathie Roon

Kathie Roon on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the Greenlake Tea Towels! All of what makes Greenlake such a special place is illustrated on the towel. Very fun! And they came in just a few days.

tanjadraper

tanjadraper on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My son took these beautiful towels to Japan as a gift to his host family and they loved them! Thank you for a beautiful, great quality product!

Madeline Mullen

Madeline Mullen on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these towels mostly for gifts. They wash well and everyone loves them. This package of 4 is perfect to keep on hand for out-of-town guests.

REI YOUNG

REI YOUNG on May 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this as a gift for an international visitor. Loved that it was "Seattley" without being too souvenir cheesy. Tote was larger than expected and made of a really thick canvas.

chanhs1

chanhs1 on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described, came quickly.

bonniefink

bonniefink on Mar 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My sister and I both have this cuff. we absolutely love them and get compliments on them all the time! great customer service from Oliotto too!

nicolecvitanich

nicolecvitanich on Feb 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!!! Quality of towels exactly what I imagined.. Quick shipping.. Great communication! Will order again! Thank you very much!

nicolecvitanich

nicolecvitanich on Feb 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great Seller! Items were shipped asap and towels were perfect! Exactly what I was looking for!!!

Nicola Beeson

Nicola Beeson on Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great towels!! Love! Great price on the irregulars. Just a little something extra for friends at Christmas, and for myself at home. Thank you! Love the art!

ckbelair

ckbelair on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

great item, delivered in great shape and earlier than expected

Marty987

Marty987 on Nov 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality towels! Love the prints!