Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(173)
Rhain Wagoner

Rhain Wagoner on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely replacement for a worn out pair of laces. These sandals are fabulous for summer or dance. I have 2 pair the oldest over 5 years old. One lace just got a worn spot that seems like it might break. With my shiny new laces I expect to be dancing in these sandals for several more years. Thank you!

bleuem50

bleuem50 on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful laces! Now i can change up the color of my Athena sandals to fit my mood or outfits. As always, thank you for your beautiful craftsmanship!

Rachel Acree

Rachel Acree on Apr 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful shoes. I can't believe how soft and comfortable they are too. Highest praise for the artisan, Colleen! I hope to get more in the future. Thank you!

staceyberman

staceyberman on Jul 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for the super fast shipping- love the shoes! Can't wait to dance in the 4th of July Parade with these!

Jessica Crane

Jessica Crane on Jun 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I. Love. These. Sandals. My knees thank me for these sandals. My bare feet no longer stick to the floor as I practice my turns and spins. They've been great on both the wood floor in the classroom as well as the carpet at home. I'll likely be back in the future for another pair in a different model.

Cindy M

Cindy M on May 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Colleen makes a great product, she is very helpful and kind. So pleased!

mclemay1

mclemay1 on Apr 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Picked up a pair of these to replace my battered festival sandals and many dances later my feet are happy. It was like I'd been wearing these my whole life, they were so soft and comfortable.

minimalg

minimalg on Mar 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great sandals!!!! Communication was good and the quality and dance comfort are perfect!

L

L on Feb 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

They are Beautiful and comfortable!

mlskinner13

mlskinner13 on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fit exactly as I requested and so incredibly comfortable. I absolutely love them!