Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(121)
hobknobhill

hobknobhill on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's so hard to find what might be wrong with these! Kristy has very high standards for everything she makes. Love this seller!

hobknobhill

hobknobhill on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect items! Great gifts for my friends!

hobknobhill

hobknobhill on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Barely could find what was wrong with two items and couldn't even find anything on the last one. Thank you for the extra item too! Will look for this item again!

Emily Parkhurst

Emily Parkhurst on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great bag, and the price was awesome! I love the material, so soft, exactly as pictured.

Jen

Jen on Feb 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

perfect! perfect! perfect!! thank you so much! super fast shipping and exactly what i needed!! :)

Shannon Carrington

Shannon Carrington on Dec 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love everything in my sew sew wrong bag. Even got an extra gift!

Anjolena maria

Anjolena maria on Jun 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love my new clutch! It is very well made and I look forward future purchases :) Thank you!

Anjolena maria

Anjolena maria on Jun 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new clutch! It is very well made and I look forward future purchases :)

pinkcypher

pinkcypher on Jun 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A very stylish and modern take on a classic shape. The faux leather looks fantastic on this. And it's so large, it could be a weekender tote or hold literally /everything/ for a day on the beach. You will look fabulous wherever you are with this. Kristy has outdone herself with this designer-looking bag. Well done!

pinkcypher

pinkcypher on Jun 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I would not have thought those colors would look so good together, but the pictures don't do this justice. This piece is so vibrant and funky, it gives off a cool vibe.

pinkcypher

pinkcypher on Jun 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great color combination! And the way the stripes are going looks like motion, very artistic.

pinkcypher

pinkcypher on Jun 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am in love with this woman! But seriously, it was like Christmas morning when her box came. Everything I pulled out was impressive--even the hilariously-named "Sew Wrong" items were lovely and funky-fresh. What a delightful little experiment that was, because you have no idea what you're going to get. On all but one I couldn't even tell what could be not-quite-right with them, but even that piece was okay with me! If you're not a picky person and are curious/up for anything, you can't go wrong with those. Fantastic shop, responsive seller, well-packed shipping. Everything was done excellently :D I love everything she does! And I will be back for more. Thanks, Kristy!!

J C Hanson

J C Hanson on Mar 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Matches a necklace I have perfectly! Great earrings... THANKS!!

Tonya Blust

Tonya Blust on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous, and so well made. Thrilled with my purchase!

Roberta Rutherford

Roberta Rutherford on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love these earrings. So well made and pictures just don't do them justice. Prices are very reasonable and is always a joy to work with. I highly recommend all that she does.

Roberta Rutherford

Roberta Rutherford on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made earrings. The prices are very reasonable and she is such a joy to work with. Shipped in a very timely manner. I highly recommend all that she does. Great lady to work with.

Mahlyntria Aarin

Mahlyntria Aarin on Feb 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Out of the 6 items I received, there was one that I didn't care for. That is a total win! I might just purchase another one of these grab bags :)