Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(58)
Nancy Partington

Nancy Partington on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
Nancy Partington

Nancy Partington on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
Kate Grewal

Kate Grewal on Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I received my plates today, and honestly, I'm blown away! I did a bit of a happy dance! I'll definitely be ordering more pieces from you. Love love LOVE them!

Kamielle

Kamielle on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a gift and the recipient loved it! I got quick response from Jeremy when I had a question & he shipped it fast! A quality product & great customer service.

erinlee1981

erinlee1981 on Dec 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful product and service.

Emma Lin

Emma Lin on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got this item as a gift, and it is beautiful- exactly as listed! Shipping was very quick, and Jeremy made sure that nothing would be damaged in transit. Very good experience overall!

Sujie Zhu

Sujie Zhu on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The crock arrived safely and I cant wait to ferment my first batch of kimchi this week with this beautiful crock.

SunsetEnchantress

SunsetEnchantress on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This crock is absolutely beautiful and easy to use! It comes with a follower which has a flat top, so you can set another weight on top if necessary. The crock itself is sturdy and the color is exactly as pictured, lovely. Unfortunately the first one that was sent to me got damaged en route, but I contacted Jeremy and he quickly sent me a replacement, free of charge. I would highly recommend this crock!

MissBrooks

MissBrooks on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your communication in purchasing this wedding registry item. I appreciate the local delivery and gift message!

MissBrooks

MissBrooks on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your communication in purchasing this wedding registry item. I'm sure it is lovely!

Ashley

Ashley on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bowl! Can't wait to use it in my photos. Very fast shipping as well! A+

eyelovetherock

eyelovetherock on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Obsessed with my new bowl! The size is perfect and I love the color and texture

eyelovetherock

eyelovetherock on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing as always thank you Jeremy!!

Maddie Fay

Maddie Fay on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for my mom that got shipped directly to her for Christmas. The order shipped very quickly, and was received well in time for the holiday. And both of my parents loved it! Thanks so much!

jenie021

jenie021 on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quality piece. Jeremy is the man! I sent this as a gift and it was shipped timely and well received.

alexblackwelder

alexblackwelder on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

In love with these bowls! I'll feel like I'm eating at a fancy restaraunt no matter what I cook! <3

humbleking1

humbleking1 on Jun 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This beautifully handcrafted crock not only looks great on display in my kitchen, it is super easy to use. I would recommended this artist to anyone looking for a unique and functional piece to ferment in.