Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(109)
Hira Q

Hira Q on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful mug! My dad loved it, thanks so much :) The mug came in a well wrapped package and in about a week!

Brittanie Clement

Brittanie Clement on Apr 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Jane Dernelley

Jane Dernelley on Aug 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The bag is beautiful, appears to have never been used. Service was lovely and friendly, and the bag arrived quickly. Information about the history of the bag was also greatly appreciated.

Christina J

Christina J on Jul 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping and my friends loves it.

ciorsida

ciorsida on Jun 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful work, happy to have it on my bedside table.

Katie Convertino

Katie Convertino on Mar 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING!!! Can't wait to order more and order some as gifts. they are so beautiful and well-made. THANK YOU!

Jacquelyn Roche

Jacquelyn Roche on Mar 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute little ring dishes, look just as the appear in the picture!

Renee

Renee on Feb 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality. Will be a great gift for my bridesmaids in our french themed wedding. It is a little smaller than I thought, but that is my own fault for not carefully looking at the size so I'm not knocking off any stars. They were delivered quickly, too. Overall, very pleased with the purchase.

Sarah

Sarah on Feb 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! Nice, unique mug

janinetan

janinetan on Jan 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! Absolutely love this!

janinetan

janinetan on Jan 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this button! I literally have it on my bag that I use everyday.

Andrea K

Andrea K on Jan 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super quick shipping and the item was wrapped really well, as to ship safely! Beautiful dish; I use it for my rings. Would love another one similar; but even bigger!

Ryan Schwalm

Ryan Schwalm on Dec 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great gift! Love the mug.