OhSoySweet is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

honestly one of my favorite sellers to work with. so accommodating and sweet! thank you so much

Anonymous on Jan 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication w/seller! Sachets arrived quickly and carefully wrapped. They are darling, smell wonderful, and are a great price. Thanks, too, for the gift. :) I am very happy with everything and will be back for more!

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I got these in three days and I love them! Thank you for the super fast shipping, adorable packaging, and the yummy sample tart! You are a sweet seller and I'll be back to do more shopping.

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!! <3

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely and quick! I'll be ordering more stuff soon! :)

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely and quick! I'll be ordering more stuff soon! :)

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely and quick! I'll be ordering more stuff soon! :)

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely and quick! I'll be ordering more stuff soon! :)

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely and quick! I'll be ordering more stuff soon! :)

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They got here today sweetie and especially when I needed them!

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They got here today sweetie and especially when I needed them!

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They got here today sweetie and especially when I needed them!

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They got here today sweetie and especially when I needed them!

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They got here today sweetie and especially when I needed them!

Anonymous on Jan 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The jars of tart crumbles are too adorable,and they ALL smell wonderful!The Christmas ornament is beautiful!LOVE this sweet seller!!Thank you Jennifer!!!!!

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Smells just like creamy raspberries. This shop packs the items very nicely you can send asa gift without doing anything to it.

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect combo of scents! Seriously yummy and sweet with just the right amount of almond!

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING!!!! I'm a lifetime customer!

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

smells great!!! wonderful spring scent! now i want some strawberry shortcake!!!

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

this is even cuter in person, i was so happy when i opened it. i have a cupcake obsession. :) i love this!

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

oh these smell divine, what a great scent! if you love raspberry, this is wonderful!! seller is amazing - wonderful communication, packaging is great and super cute, and thanks so much for the cute little extras, i love them!! i will absolutely be back!

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING tarts and wonderful communication!

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great...fast shipping and thanks for the extras jennifer! Super nice seller!