OldSchoolTuesday is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
jensenfam2000

jensenfam2000 on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The invitations were awesome! She also sent me a few extras with it :) Very impressed!!

robertalmaguer

robertalmaguer on Jul 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Daughter loved it. Seller very fast at getting invite to me for printing!

Kimberly Taylor

Kimberly Taylor on Jul 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic and Princess perfect!! Turnaround time was great. Thank you for making my soon to 5yr old very happy.

gnbdoe08

gnbdoe08 on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Quick turnaround. Seller did a great job customizing this just the way I wanted.

marietrent79

marietrent79 on Apr 15, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

The item took over 2 wks to get here which was late for the party and really faded poor quality if stickers. Unable to use.

Mel

Mel responded on Apr 21, 2014

The length of time it took to mail from the US to Australia is unfortunately unable to be controlled by us. We apologize that they arrived too late for the party!

Nicole Richards

Nicole Richards on Jan 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great item. Easy to download and do it my self. I can't wait until my daughters birthday party.

Tierza Guggenheimer

Tierza Guggenheimer on Dec 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So easy and the price was great!! This was exactly what I was looking for. The seller was very helpful and quick with responding to messages.

Tammy

Tammy on Nov 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great pictures, very nice! Thank you!