Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(68)
Keri Summers

Keri Summers on Sep 28, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very easy transaction - purchased this as a gift but chose to keep it for myself. The packaging includes a "roasted on" date which I thought was a nice touch to show the freshness of the item. The resulting brew is tasty.

Joy Raygun

Joy Raygun on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping, smelled great! Made a perfect gift for my Dad!

kagresham1

kagresham1 on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great gift for coffee lovers!

kagresham1

kagresham1 on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

After buying this as a gift, I needed to buy one for myself. This is great coffee!

Alisha Heafner

Alisha Heafner on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Best smelling box I've opened all season! I purchased this as a gift, and wishing I would have bought a pound for myself. (Maybe the gift receiver will brew a cup in my company?! One can always hope...) Coffee was roasted, mailed & received incredibly in a timely fashion.

samasl

samasl on Feb 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the best coffee there is! Excellent! Great customer service too. Fast shipping and great communication! Will be back. :)

isitsecretisitsafe

isitsecretisitsafe on Jun 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I gave these to my boyfriend/baby daddy for Father's Day, and he and I both love this blend! So good. Thank you!

fisher2825

fisher2825 on Jun 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful coffee. The aroma filled the room as soon as the package was brought in the house, Brew and enjoy!

Victoria Myers-Beacham

Victoria Myers-Beacham on May 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for my fiancé and he loves it! We could smell the coffee right out of the box, before we even opened the box. Very recommended :)