OldVirginiaHome is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(128)
chacha44060

chacha44060 on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I was looking for, nicely made.

Carolyn Kumangai

Carolyn Kumangai on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I will post a photo after I stain our footrests. The service this vendor provided was stellar. Their communication was the best!

Mary Wells

Mary Wells on Mar 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This stool is just what I was looking for since the Medela nursing stools are discontinued. This one is taller than the Medela which works nicely if you need some extra height.

lfindlay84

lfindlay84 on Feb 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are very high quality and well made shelves. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

magyarman

magyarman on Feb 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The item was exactly as described and it's very well made. Thank you!

Christie Nardozzi

Christie Nardozzi on Feb 9, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

As I was painting it, part of the hardware to hold the knob on fell out and I had to figure out how to repair it. I expected higher quality for the price. The seller did a good job with shipping.

OldVirginiaHome

OldVirginiaHome responded on Feb 24, 2016

1/4” hanger bolts secure our solid maple knobs into threaded nickel T-nuts which are fastened to the back of the shelf. When the knobs are removed for finishing, a T-nut can be pushed out of the mounting hole. No repair was necessary, the T-nut only needed to be put back in place which is pulled tight when the knob is turned. Please contact us, we are here to help...

christine shea

christine shea on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am a mosaic artist and I"turn" these turntables into a mosaic work of art. Of all that I have used over my 13 years, these are by far the best with an amazing delivery time.

christine shea

christine shea on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am a mosaic artist and I"turn" these turntables into a mosaic work of art. Of all that I have used over my 13 years, these are by far the best with an amazing delivery time.

MaineDruid

MaineDruid on Nov 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I still haven't taken this out of the box because I won't be able to use it for another month. I'm assuming it is as described. I just didn't want to lose my opportunity to leave feedback, as I have previously when not acting promptly.