Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(22)
Patrick

Patrick on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Looks like our cat, Magoo, up to her mischievousness tricks. Can't wait to hang it up! Arrived quickly and safely. Thanks!

Janet Gross

Janet Gross on Jun 28, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful but I wish it were larger. Words are difficult to read.

Jeri Lackey

Jeri Lackey on Mar 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome art, and I was lucky enough to get the #1 print out of a limited printing of just 25 ! Received immediately AND very nicely packaged. I would definitely recommend olive hue designs!

Anonymous on Apr 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This was exactly what we wanted - a very cute gift for a friend of ours and it came very sweetly wrapped. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

great response when item possibly not received in time. thanks for your hospitality. poster was well appreciated.

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

thanks so much, love it! :)

Anonymous on Dec 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication with Tera regarding a custom size, received within a week, and the print was beautifully packaged! I'm looking forward to ordering from her again!

Anonymous on Dec 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fabulous! I couldn't be happier with the picture. It looks fantastic and was customised as I asked it to be. Very pleased, thank you Tera!

Anonymous on Oct 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous print, arrived quickly and beautifully packaged!

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

My mother ADORES the custom stationary! Everything turned out pure perfection!

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

thanks talented artist

Anonymous on Sep 4, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Love the letter R I bought. I got the R is for Robot. I framed it and it looks great.