Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1062)
mullsue

mullsue on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautiful German shepherd ornaments and personalized for our pups. Thank you!!!!

mullsue

mullsue on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A stocking stuffer gift and beautiful artistry!! Terrific seller!

mullsue

mullsue on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A stocking stuffer gift and so cute! Thanks!

mullsue

mullsue on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love to have this beautiful flag on our tree! Awesome seller!

mullsue

mullsue on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you my auburn friend will love this ornament!!! Terrific gift!!

mullsue

mullsue on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this white horse to pop with color on our tree!! Beautiful!!!

mullsue

mullsue on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A great red color and design for the tree- love!! Thank you!

mullsue

mullsue on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a gift and such a nice looking ornament! Thank you!

mullsue

mullsue on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A gorgeous red color for our tree. This seller is terrific - will enjoy this for years to come!

mullsue

mullsue on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These ornaments are so gorgeous! Great seller!!!

mullsue

mullsue on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This seller is simply wonderful and incredibly talented! Thank you!

mullsue

mullsue on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for such a darling sweater! Great seller!

kh170

kh170 on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What's not to like! Had to have the snowman with rosemaling!

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The rosemaling is beautiful on this adorable mitten!

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this and the high quality too!

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this angel with the bunad! My mom was 100% norwegian and was so proud of her heritage!

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This sled ornament has the most beautiful rosemaling and it's a nice size too!

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it and looks great on my tree!

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute!!! Would highly recommend this one!

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship! Very, very cute!

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We love lefse in our house so this Lefse board with prayer on it was a must! So cute!!!

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

When I read that this heart ornament was sold at Harrods in London, I had to have!

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful and cheerful! Love!

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the viking ship! Adorable!

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love how detailed and cute this is!!!

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Every ornament I've bought has been beautiful!!!

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute and worth the price!!!

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful rosemaling! High quality!!!

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these! Especially love the angel in black bunad. I ordered 7 of these to give to my family for Christmas presents.

Karen DuVal

Karen DuVal on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable!!! Love all of the detail!

Nicolette Basile

Nicolette Basile on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was so perfect! The color was vivid and beautiful. Shop owner was very helpful and her work is impeccable! Would definitely refer the vendor.

genevacat

genevacat on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just wonderful! I found her site searching for the perfect dala horse...which I did find...and fell in love with so much more! Although my roots are Swedish, I've always loved rosemaling. This talented artist has brought a welcomed touch of Scandinavia to my tree. Now if I could only figure out how to make a rosemaled sled work here in Florida!

Shannon Haddad

Shannon Haddad on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect, as usual!! Have purchased multiple ornaments this year!! Seller is awesome!! :-D

Stephinjoe

Stephinjoe on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this. I bought the last one and I will buy one more when they come available again so that I have a pair. The rosemaling is beautiful and very intricate.

Stephinjoe

Stephinjoe on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have ordered Christmas ornaments from OlsenTrademarkCrafts. They make wonderful and unique gifts. I grew up in Norway and this is a wonderful way for me to gift my heritage. Tracy always answers any questions very quickly and I received my ornaments in a timely manner.

Gina Foley

Gina Foley on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work!!! It will make a unique Christmas present!!! Beautifully wrapped and packaged!

Gina Foley

Gina Foley on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered in remembrance of my Dad and it was lovingly created. Such talent and grace. You will never be disappointed with an order!

Gina Foley

Gina Foley on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous!!! A perfect rendition! Amazing talent.

Gina Foley

Gina Foley on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So amazingly beautiful....and personalized perfectly in remembrance of my Mom. Such loving care with every piece ❤