Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(97)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 8 Shipping 12 Customer service 23
  • Melissa on Jun 7, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    the lamp was perfect! shipping did take a little time but it was beyond worth it! the seller also communicated super fast and made sure everything was right :) 10/10

  • Desiree on Feb 4, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    this item is truly beautiful. At first i was worried about how small it would be, but once i took it out of the box, i realized its truly perfect. the size is just right for a desk or a side table. It requires a special bulb: LED E14 Light Bulb. The item itself is made great, and fees stable. Its a show stopper for sure.

    The seller has QUICK and very friendly responses. Great communication. Keep in mind, you will order and the item takes time to make and ship. I ordered in November and received early Jan. Its worth the wait. If you have any questions or concerns, the artist/seller will respond right away. i am looking forward to ordering another!

  • Christel Childs on Feb 1, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fantastic work of Art and superb communication throughout the making of the lamp. My son loves it. Muchas gracias Alex, keep going! :)

  • Hans on Jan 9, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    The lamp is wonderful, and pretty much spot on compared with the preview/photos on the site. It's sturdy, was thoroughly packaged, love it!
    There was some confusion regarding the delivery of the package; none of this is Alex' fault as this is out of his hands, but I'm mentioning this to say he was quick to reply when I contacted him; great customer service.
    If I would have to give one suggestion for improvement, it'd be to have a UK adapter directly attached to the cord, instead of via a (small) converter, but to be fair this is how it was described on the site; so not a complaint, just a suggestion.

  • Stacy on Jan 4, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Even more fantastic than in the photos. In love. Can’t wait to order more soon. Love this seller.

  • Stacy on Jan 4, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I asked for a custom lamp for my son for Hanukkah and it’s amazing. Exactly the right shades of his favorite colors. Artist was such a pleasure to work with. Great customer service. So happy with this seller.

  • Heaven on Nov 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing quality and came in perfect condition. Very kind/communicative seller.

  • Shiane on Jul 31, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Everything about these lamps are amazing! Customer service was quick, and gave updates! I’m excited for when we move and can showcase these lamps the way we want!

  • Pierre on Jul 16, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Really nice work and communication.

  • Pierre on Jul 16, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Really nice work and good vendor.

  • Kylie on Jul 4, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The lamp that we purchased is absolutely amazing and will be one of my favourite pieces to go in my hallway .
    We will definitely buy more at some stage .
    Amazing communication with the seller, kept us updated with the progress and shipping of the lamp.
    Absolutely amazing .

  • ralph on Dec 2, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great communication,loved the lamp,light and cute....thank you

  • chad on Oct 28, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is the second time I've ordered custom work and it turned out great. This requires quite a bit of back and forth communication, so it's obvious that Alex truly cares about getting it right. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

  • dollydaffodil on Aug 10, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    This lamp is amazing and what is also amazing is the seller. Communication all the way through was amazing keeping me up to date with progress and sending pics as the lamp was being made. I also requested that white dots be painted on the shades to make it look like a toadstool and seller sent me pics of some mock dots to agree to. What an amazing seller and no extra charge was made for this extra work. Cannot recommend this seller enough and as my wife is a massive hellraiser and nightmare on elm street fan I think I will be back in this shop again soon. Thanks Alex oh and as you can see my dog loves it too!