Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(55)
See reviews that mention:
quality 5 shipping 5 customer service 13
  • Kylie on Jul 4, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The lamp that we purchased is absolutely amazing and will be one of my favourite pieces to go in my hallway .
    We will definitely buy more at some stage .
    Amazing communication with the seller, kept us updated with the progress and shipping of the lamp.
    Absolutely amazing .

  • ralph on Dec 2, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great communication,loved the lamp,light and cute....thank you

  • chad on Oct 28, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is the second time I've ordered custom work and it turned out great. This requires quite a bit of back and forth communication, so it's obvious that Alex truly cares about getting it right. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

  • dollydaffodil on Aug 10, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    This lamp is amazing and what is also amazing is the seller. Communication all the way through was amazing keeping me up to date with progress and sending pics as the lamp was being made. I also requested that white dots be painted on the shades to make it look like a toadstool and seller sent me pics of some mock dots to agree to. What an amazing seller and no extra charge was made for this extra work. Cannot recommend this seller enough and as my wife is a massive hellraiser and nightmare on elm street fan I think I will be back in this shop again soon. Thanks Alex oh and as you can see my dog loves it too!

  • David on Jul 17, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great Lamp and friendly seller A+

  • monica on Mar 9, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    I bought this lamp for my son for Christmas. We love it! I ordered it around the second week of Dec, and didn't expect it on time as it's hand made. It came right after Christmas, but during the season. I'm not upset at all, but surprised it came so early. It's an awesome, different kind of lamp, and a conversation piece. I'm planning on ordering another from the seller.

  • Emma on Feb 7, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful customer service and beautiful product, I love my lamp

  • pookawoody on Aug 30, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    This lamp is absolutely awesome. It is totally unique. I can't imagine where I could have found anything as perfect for what I was looking for than this lamp. When it arrived, I just kept saying WOW, WOW, WOW. Yes, another loud American :-). Alex was wonderful to work with in making a few changes I wanted. Also, it arrived in a very timely fashion.

  • rachel on Aug 18, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful and unique lamp! Exactly as pictured. Got many compliments on it.
    Seller is friendly and very easy to work with.

  • Bev on Jun 30, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    This was a gift for my son and he is thrilled with it. Alex was so easy to work with, he kept me updated on the progress of this custom made lamp and posted pics on Facebook for me to see it being made. When it came to Canada all the way from Spain it was the best packing job I have ever seen so there was no chance the postman could wreck it! Great job, great lamp, great to do business with Alex!

  • rkmarshall1 on Jan 7, 2016

    4 out of 5 stars

    Great item! You can see how much time and effort goes into making these lamps! Great shipping and communication between owner and buyer!

  • Marisa Jade on Oct 23, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love this lamp! So cute, beautifully made and great communication :D will definitely be purchasing more in the future

  • Maddy on Jul 13, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    I bought this Item as a gift and it worked perfectly! The seller was so helpful and everything turned out great! 10/10 would buy here again!