Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(97)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 8 Shipping 12 Customer service 23
  • Melissa on Jun 7, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    the lamp was perfect! shipping did take a little time but it was beyond worth it! the seller also communicated super fast and made sure everything was right :) 10/10

  • Sean on Apr 26, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    It's perfect. Know in advance shipping from Spain takes a pretty crazy amount of time but it was worth the wait.

  • Elizabeth on Mar 7, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful handmade lamp! Light weight and beautiful! It was packaged well and arrived safely here is the US.

  • Desiree on Feb 4, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    this item is truly beautiful. At first i was worried about how small it would be, but once i took it out of the box, i realized its truly perfect. the size is just right for a desk or a side table. It requires a special bulb: LED E14 Light Bulb. The item itself is made great, and fees stable. Its a show stopper for sure.

    The seller has QUICK and very friendly responses. Great communication. Keep in mind, you will order and the item takes time to make and ship. I ordered in November and received early Jan. Its worth the wait. If you have any questions or concerns, the artist/seller will respond right away. i am looking forward to ordering another!

  • Quenby on Jan 25, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I finally received my personalized lamp! I know COVID is delaying shipping, so patience is key. It was packed perfectly and it was obviously made with care. My bestie is going to love it, and I couldn't be happier. It was worth the wait. Thank you for sending it overseas. If she loves it the way I know she will, I may just order some bigger ones to make a set. :)

  • Jon on Jan 18, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    The beetlejuice lamp is absolutely perfect; so well designed and crafted. It was also very carefully packed so that it arrived in immaculate condition. I am very grateful to Alex and would definitely order from him again.

  • Hans on Jan 9, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    The lamp is wonderful, and pretty much spot on compared with the preview/photos on the site. It's sturdy, was thoroughly packaged, love it!
    There was some confusion regarding the delivery of the package; none of this is Alex' fault as this is out of his hands, but I'm mentioning this to say he was quick to reply when I contacted him; great customer service.
    If I would have to give one suggestion for improvement, it'd be to have a UK adapter directly attached to the cord, instead of via a (small) converter, but to be fair this is how it was described on the site; so not a complaint, just a suggestion.

  • Kylie on Jul 4, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The lamp that we purchased is absolutely amazing and will be one of my favourite pieces to go in my hallway .
    We will definitely buy more at some stage .
    Amazing communication with the seller, kept us updated with the progress and shipping of the lamp.
    Absolutely amazing .

  • Paul on Aug 30, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    This lamp is absolutely awesome. It is totally unique. I can't imagine where I could have found anything as perfect for what I was looking for than this lamp. When it arrived, I just kept saying WOW, WOW, WOW. Yes, another loud American :-). Alex was wonderful to work with in making a few changes I wanted. Also, it arrived in a very timely fashion.

  • Fi on Feb 21, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely love these lamps! Fast shipping to the UK too!

  • rkmarshall1 on Jan 7, 2016

    4 out of 5 stars

    Great item! You can see how much time and effort goes into making these lamps! Great shipping and communication between owner and buyer!

  • Trevor on Jan 4, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    My lamp arrived within the estimated shipping date, and looks amazing! Girlfriend loved this gift. Would most definitely recommend. Thanks again!!!