Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1787)
bjg11244

bjg11244 on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Yes, yes, yes...Everything about this purchase was fine.

campbellclerk

campbellclerk on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item was turned out perfect! Sarah was very quick to respond, and was able to create exactly what I wanted. I received the item within three days of ordering. Great service!

Erlinda

Erlinda on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! I'm so impressed with the silhouette and with the beauty of this necklace. I will treasure it forever! And who knows maybe I'll get one every year 😉 Thank you!!!

roxy7410

roxy7410 on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute, I love these. And very light and easy to wear (I've got sensitive ears, and I could sleep in these for two days).

Michelle Mach

Michelle Mach on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! This will be perfect for my custom project.

auntbob

auntbob on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful necklace. The silver chain is exactly what I wanted. Would do business with again!!

byerinelizabeth

byerinelizabeth on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely lovely - exactly as pictured! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you!

angelrn01

angelrn01 on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty, well packed, quick ship.