Reviews

No reviews in the last year
francoiselorch1

francoiselorch1 on Aug 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful earrings, I wear them all the time and received so many compliments about them. I love them !

bettekerr

bettekerr on Sep 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Just as pictured and described, just what I wanted to replace earrings I'd lost. Packed with ample protection, the earrings arrived on time. Very pleased.

akoss

akoss on Apr 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They sparkle and the bracelet is ten times prettier in real life. I love how carefully is was packaged and how quickly it arrived in my mail box. Bonus points: I got free tips on how to best care for my bracelet. It was handy for someone like me who has never owned a goldstone bracelet before. Many thanks.

JAB

JAB on Oct 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colors, very fast shipping. Nice style -- love the dangle on the clasp, it's a nice finishing touch.

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace arrived very quickly and I have been getting compliments on it already. For a vintage piece it is in perfect condition. Thank you!

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lora, this is beautiful! Love the colors, the feel of the stones and it's sized just as I requested. The earrings are perfect with it! Other shoppers -- you can't go wrong with OneBlueDragonfly ... high quality, great customer service, and absolutely beautiful jewelry!

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely beautiful! Love the weight, the colors, everything! The picture doesn't do it justice. Great customer service -- package arrived well wrapped and within 48 hours of placing my order. Will definitely order from here again!

Anonymous on Jun 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Our toddler is having a great time playing with these bracelets. Thank you.

Anonymous on Jun 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

perfectly beautiful and well packaged :)

Anonymous on Jan 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I want to tell you how much I love the earrings. I'm thrilled to have them and will take good care of them. I am no longer able to wear pierced earrings so thought I would try the clip kind. It's very special to me to know the history of the earrings. Thank you so much

Anonymous on Jan 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the gift of the earrings! The set is beautiful, and I love the little gift bags. Thanks also for the fast shipping!