Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I'm very happy with my custom order. It was personalized and created just for me. However, it is just a piece of paper, and a little over priced.

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Everyone loves his prints! Paul has a great attention to detail and everything is so lovley. Thanks for the great art! :)

Anonymous on Jan 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! Love the artwork.

Anonymous on Oct 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Paul was incredibly easy to deal with. Quick replies and really helpful. nThe print arrived really quickly and exceeded my expectations in regards to the design involved and the quality of the print.

Anonymous on Oct 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Paul was wonderful to work with! He made us a beautiful personalized newborn announcement. Would definitely work with this seller again.

Anonymous on Sep 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I was so thrilled with the design Paul created for Tokyo. Actually he created two -one for a girl and one for a boy. When my little girl arrived I quickly contacted Paul to finalize the print. It arrived in no time at all and I could not be happier with the quality!

Anonymous on Sep 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I was so thrilled when Paul announced he would be selling birth announcements since I was in love with the Tokyo design he created for a print. We have received nothing but positive feedback about the cards announcing the birth of our daughter. They are simple, clean and unique. The paper quality is excellent. I would highly recommend these and would not hesitate to order them again for baby number two!

Anonymous on Jul 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I gave this as a gift for a new mother. She abosolutly loved it!! The Monogram was something different and something the child could grow with. The service was very quick and helpful.

Anonymous on Jul 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful product. Paul customised the icons I chose in terms of design & colour. It is exactly as I hoped it would be. I would highly recommend this seller.

Anonymous on Jun 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This print came out beautifully and I love the way that it's so personalized and that by choosing the icons you have a part in the design process! n nPaul was quick, responsive and super nice...and this is going to make a wonderful, unique and cherished gift to a friend's new baby.