OneLoomStudio is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(140)
patsijane16

patsijane16 on Nov 28, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Ring is definitely not the quality I thought it was going to be. The color in the pattern rubs off easily, all in all, not happy with it at all. Regretting this purchase for sure.

Jessica

Jessica responded on Nov 29, 2016

After speaking at length with the client, I believe she was unaware that each ring is handmade and does not come from a mold. The rings will not be an identical copy, as is stated in the listing, the bark texture lays differently on each ring depending on the width and size of the ring you select. I am more than happy to re-patina and reseal the ring, if there is a reaction between the ring and a persons particular body chemistry. Silver does sometimes, though rarely, react with peoples personal body chemistry to effect the patina do to the copper content in the silver. This is all laid out in my policies and within the listing.

Tahnee Jones

Tahnee Jones on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much my fiancé loves it!!!

Meredith Phillips

Meredith Phillips on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Jessica made me four birch-leaf necklaces for my birch-tree themed wedding, and they are absolutely beautiful. One is for me to wear on my wedding day, and the other three are bridesmaid gifts. I could not be happier with them. I especially love how each one is different/unique. The size of the pendant is right on, and they are weighty, not thin and flimsy. BTW, she also made my wedding ring with a birch imprint that I also love. Thank you Jessica!

Jennifer Meszaros

Jennifer Meszaros on Apr 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the stack rings! So comfortable, and I love the yellow of citrine mixed with the turquoise. Seller shipped it out super fast and was able to adjust the size. I will definitely buy from her again!

Linden Sidhe

Linden Sidhe on Jan 26, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

We were disappointed with the quality of the rings we custom ordered, despite quite a lot of specific communication. The drawing was much more elegant and delicate. Natural elements didn't appear to be natural at all. It was a good try, but we will be even more discerning next time. We can't afford to be otherwise.

Jessica

Jessica responded on Jan 29, 2016

I am very sorry that you are unhappy with your rings, but they are both made with natural elements. In facts I wound up molding nine individual root sections that were dug up from pine trees for these rings, as we discussed repeatedly during during the design process roots are not going to have much texture or definition. It also looked exactly like the drawing.

dalene miller

dalene miller on Jan 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet, sweet, sweet! Jessica's eye-catching stone is such an interesting shape. Her wire wrapping is excellent, too---not boringly uniform but not "messy" either. She's a delight to work with, too---very helpful customer service! :-)