Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars

dena MCDUFFIE on Oct 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the 3rd time I've purchased these mirrors. I love them and they hold up VERY well. They're like having fireflies flitting across my backyard, both day AND night.


mmtnyc on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! These are exactly what I was hoping for, and so beautiful. Really appreciate the super quick shipment! All best ... M :)

Lynn Richardson

Lynn Richardson on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered special lengths and received my order very quickly. They look wonderful. Thanks!

Rollin Kocsis

Rollin Kocsis on Jun 24, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

The product was shipped to me late, and when I got it, one of the strands was defective. I have tried to get in contact with the shop to correct the problem, but the owner says she is away until 6-6-16. It is now 6-24-16. I am not a satisfied customer and will not show here again.


dena MCDUFFIE on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the 2nd time I've ordered these mirrors. They are beautiful and VERY well made (I've bought them from other suppliers in the past and they have fallen apart and/or broken as soon as the wind blows. These are handmade and strong and have come through monsoons unscathed). Thanks!!!


Sewmom02 on Jun 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it. I will enjoy and appreciate this item for years to come. Thank you very much.


monetgomes on Jun 1, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Item shipped quickly and package was very cute. Only complaint would be that the contents inside the lightbulb got shaken up pretty bad in shipping and didn't look much like a plant inside the bulb.


teresamars on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item exactly as described and shipped on time .


beautifuldebbie1 on May 26, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I placed an order May 14th and have been emailing sending messages and have not received any responses today is May 26th.