Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Barbra Coakley

Barbra Coakley on Oct 11, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I had to change my rating one more time. The first pair sent to me were broken. The seller was very helpful and we worked out a replacement (they didn't have anymore in my size). They were quick to mail out the replacement pair which were just as beautiful! I was excited to wear them to a wedding last weekend. Well, the ones they sent are too small. Seller is working with me to fix the problem ??

Adelita DeLune

Adelita DeLune on Oct 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning pair of hoops!! I love the detail in design!! Great experience and she really worked with me! I appreciate the patience and kindness she demonstrated towards my request! The shipping was prompt and I couldn't be happier with the extraordinary service!! AAAA++++


crydavison82 on Sep 23, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Very disappointed One of the earring came broken When I contacted the seller, they offered to have me send it back to "see if he could repair it" I asked if that would just be him supper glueing it back together. Have yet to get a response or a replacement.

Katnip Kitty

Katnip Kitty on Sep 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

i just gave these to my Husband for a birthday gift today, and he LOVES them! The craftsmanship is amazing, and it is a great value for the money..they are just so gorgeous! Thank you for helping make his day special! :)

Shae Raelynn

Shae Raelynn on Sep 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I Absolutely LOVE these! By far my favorite pair of earrings. I will be ordering more.


Jenn on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are gorgeous! The ends aren't quite as tapered as in the photo, but no matter, they sit beautifully in the ear. Shipped quickly - will definitely buy again from this shop!


venessums on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, lightweight, and comfortable. Thank you again.


Luz on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such handsome plugs. I love my wolf plugs! Another wonderful piece from one of my favorite shops! Thank you.

Natalie Sharrock

Natalie Sharrock on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered the 0 gauge Mohegan wood earrings and they're even more beautiful and intricate in person! Will definitely be ordering more:) !