Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1083)
Dana Wulfekotte

Dana Wulfekotte on Mar 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We love the table. It's well-made and looks great in our apartment. Thank you!

Jenny G

Jenny G on Mar 11, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

Well..... I really wanted to be able to give five stars but... our order was never sent out and we contacted the shop about a month after it was expected and they sent us a table right away but.. it's crooked in that it's legs aren't all touching the floor evenly and it has a light scratch on the top of it. I'm wondering if we were sent any table immediately because it was so late.. it's a beautiful table otherwise. I'm just thinking we got lost in the shuffle and then rush delivered what was there. Regardless we love the design and it looks great...

OrWaDesigns

OrWaDesigns responded on Mar 11, 2017

We are very sorry you are not completely happy with your table. We never ship anything we find to be damaged or not built right. For any uneven legs, its not due to our crafstmanship, its very difficult to make real wood tables balance perfectly on everyones floor. So many factors come in to play. Floors arent perfect and wood isnt perfect. We never rush an order out the door, if we do notice a flaw we fix or rebuild. If anyone else ever is unhappy please contact us :) We always appreciate your feedback.

Liz Jerrell

Liz Jerrell on Mar 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

love how it smells right out of the package. awesome piece.

Monica A

Monica A on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful; I've received so many compliments already!

Dawn Strzalkowski

Dawn Strzalkowski on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The table is very well made. The stain is beautiful. I needed this for an odd space and it fits nicely. I would definitely recommend this seller and their products.

Sonja Hollingsworth

Sonja Hollingsworth on Jan 17, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

OrWa Designs was terrific to work with; their communication was prompt and reliable, and our table arrived on time in good condition. We appreciated the ongoing conversation throughout the process. We like the look of our midcentury coffee table, however the wood stain/wood grain are not as we had hoped. We were looking for a true midcentury walnut; the wood grain is quite prominent and the stain quite dark. It does not match the midcentury walnut wood on the other pieces in our family room. The shape of this table exhibits midcentury form, but the color of the wood detracts from the midcentury appeal. Perhaps buyers should request wood samples to help ensure what is pictured online is consummate with buyers' intent? Thanks!

OrWaDesigns

OrWaDesigns responded on Jan 17, 2017

This customer ordered solid pine and pine will not look like walnut wood. We are very sorry for any confusion. We do offer pine, poplar, oak and bamboo. Poplar has more of a walnut grain, but it does cost more than pine, however it is cheaper than walnut. Pine is our lowest price and is the most popular choice. 99% of our customers choose pine. It makes gorgeous solid wood furniture that is made to last and it's easy on the wallet. If anyone needs help choosing a wood type or finish color, send us photos of your furniture and we can help you pick out the perfect fit for your space :)

Shannon

Shannon on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great looking table, very easy to put together and packaged well!

Chet Hagen

Chet Hagen on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely love ORWA! Thanks again Randall and Christy.

goddessdiamond2003

goddessdiamond2003 on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic! Great communication from seller and the table is great quality. Love it!

Jess Romeo

Jess Romeo on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful table, but definitely not a coffee table due to the narrow size. I realize I must have missed this fact when purchasing the instock item, so I will use as a side table. I may, however, reach out for longer legs for this purpose. Gorgeous as always! This is my 4th piece.

cindy leaf

cindy leaf on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great coffee table. looks even better in person. thank you!

Lynette Russ

Lynette Russ on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this desk a few months ago but I just finished decorating my office. The craftsmanship is perfect and the wood is gorgeous. Thank you so much.