Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(14)
Heather Hulinsky

Heather Hulinsky on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gigi has the sweetest freckles. Her coloring is so delicate. She is also breathtaking and is a companion to Pritta.

Heather Hulinsky

Heather Hulinsky on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pritta is so breathtaking in person. She is a beautifully made work of art. I just love her.

jeanninespender

jeanninespender on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Envoi très rapide, très belle réalisation, j'aime beaucoup !

Translate to English
wasaredhead

wasaredhead on Feb 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a charming little doll, full of character. Well packaged, fast shipping, wonderful seller! I am very pleased with my purchase

Timofeeva Olesia

Timofeeva Olesia on Jan 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so happy to get this cute kitty-girl. She's amazing, so lovely and adorable. I love her ^^ Thank you, dear Crystal

JasminaHigham

JasminaHigham on Oct 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just the most gorgeous little thing. Shipping and communication faultless.

Anonymous on Jul 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely doll, the facepainting is much more beautiful in person than the picture. Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jul 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

OMG. This is my third doll from Lilithskyblue and one is more beautiful then the next. These dolls are so beautiful in person, don't wait to buy one of these gorgeous doll. Lilithskyblue is a professional in her art and as a business owner.

Anonymous on Jul 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I always buy her wigs. They look great and are always perfect. She's fast and professional.

Anonymous on Jun 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly Gorgeous, Expertly Made Doll. Magnet wigs and wings are Wonderful, Pierced ears was a fun surprise! Leather jointing holds tons of fun positions, and the Porcelain feels so Wonderful. Painting is Gorgeous on her face , size and beautiful dimensions to her body and limbs - Fabulous Doll - So Much FuN - Thank YoU!!!!

Anonymous on May 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

OMG.. Your picture don't do justice to how beautiful your dolls are in person. Not only was she shipped fast and in a gorgeous box, but she is so perfect in her proportions and functions. I can't image finding another doll that is truly so perfect.. You are a true artist and I thank you for your work.. A+++++

Anonymous on May 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just the most prettiest doll I own :) Thank you for a smooth and easy transaction and great communication!