Orgonix23 is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
See reviews that mention:
Loading
Loading
  • frances on Dec 16, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    It's just beautiful ! And it arrived very quickly! Would definitely order from here again! Thanks so much

    This listing is no longer available
  • jkil721 on Dec 16, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    I don't have the words to describe how incredible this piece is. All I can do is tell you how truly thankful I am for it. Also, shipped super fast from all the way across the country.

    This listing is no longer available
  • Maria on Dec 6, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    My order was exactly what I expected, plus a surprise which made my day! Loved the care in the packaging too :) Definitely will be looking to order from Branch's etsy shop again!

  • Heather on Dec 3, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Just what we needed...can't wait to share some with friends and family for Christmas! Great value

    This listing is no longer available
  • Dead on Nov 30, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Item is well made and arrived quickly. The seller was extremely easy to work with and answered all my questions in a timely manner.

    This listing is no longer available
  • Ioana on Nov 28, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love it so much that I decided to get one more! Such a beautifully crafted pendant, a true work of art!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Arianne on Nov 18, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars
    This listing is no longer available
  • Aurora on Oct 21, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you so much!!! Can't wait to order some more!

  • Megan on Oct 3, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome raw noble shungite and fast shipping!

  • Megan on Oct 3, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love this magical orgonite and vendor so much❤️

    This listing is no longer available
  • Ssswxayy on Oct 2, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars
    This listing is no longer available
  • Ssswxayy on Oct 2, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars
    This listing is no longer available
  • Ssswxayy on Oct 2, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful one, really really love it:)

    This listing is no longer available