Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(244)
Corinne Grazioli

Corinne Grazioli on Mar 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Exquisite item. Good communication. Couldn't be happier.

uwe07us

uwe07us on Mar 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have never received an item so securely packaged. Well done. Love the bookcase. Thank you for offering it and offering the shipping option as well.

midcentury123

midcentury123 on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping. Beautiful piece! Love it.

tweedd1

tweedd1 on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to Briar from keeping me informed from start to finish. The piece was as described. It was what we wanted. The delivery service was exceptional as well, Carl dlicered the piece in perfect condition. Highly recommended.

Amber Dubois

Amber Dubois on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect- exactly what I was looking for. Great shop with amazing taste!

PSearsSchoonmaker

PSearsSchoonmaker on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again, Briar! The item was even better than photographed and described. You have a beautifully curated collection and I wanted to buy everything in your store in Brooklyn.

Nicholas Goode

Nicholas Goode on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing floor lamp, super easy to pick up at there shop (which is adorable) instead of having it shipped.

graceepullin

graceepullin on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing table and great service!

Salem Hilal

Salem Hilal on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This lamp totally made my workspace.

Steve Cunning

Steve Cunning on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's beautiful, exceptional quality, and exactly what we wanted. OtherTimesVintage is top notch and great to work with. They truly take pride in their work and that reflects in how they do business. Thank you!