Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(90)
marion142

marion142 on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped promptly and works as it should. Happy to have found one as my old one 'got lost' in my move 'cross country. Great for chopping nuts and other crunchy things.

skyisblue7240

skyisblue7240 on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these! Beautiful! Excellent care in packaging! Fast shipping! Excellent seller, thank you! :-)

abbrastreasures2

abbrastreasures2 on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

OMGosh this porcelain angel is just darling and so charming! This little angel has jointed arms and legs and she is so prettily embellished with flowers, faux pearls, satin,etc and has the loveliest wings of feathers. She is in pristine condition.She has a ribbon attached to her head so she can be hung as an ornament but I have her perched by pics of my mom and dad....she is really sweet! Thank you, OurShabbyCottage, for such a lovely treasure and also for such fast shipping!

mmarvin4

mmarvin4 on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great looking insulator and very prompt delivery.

evilroyslade

evilroyslade on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Package arrived quickly. Bookends are exactly as described and beautiful.

Janice Hawkins

Janice Hawkins on Mar 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable dish! Small issue with item, but seller made it right and was AWESOME to work with! Well packed & fast shipment. VERY happy with purchase and seller! Thank you! :-)

Karen D

Karen D on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, item as described and quick shipping - thank you!

Nicholas Lambert

Nicholas Lambert on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Speedy shipping, pleasant to speak with, and exactly as advertised. love them! going to make a fantastic gift! thanks!

Alison Schmidt

Alison Schmidt on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These glasses are just beautiful. They arrived very quickly and were packaged very carefully. Thank you.

granniepeach

granniepeach on Oct 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous!! very well packaged for shipping. speedy receipt!