Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(839)
Linda

Linda on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always excellent customer service and wonderful craftsmanship. I love the hair sticks, absolutely stunning! Thank you so much Rich :)

dulcy huard

dulcy huard on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! lovely colour! great craftmanship!thank you!

dulcy huard

dulcy huard on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful colour!!lovely smooth finish..love it! thanks

urusaiyo

urusaiyo on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect hairsticks, always a joy to get something from Rich!

urusaiyo

urusaiyo on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect hairsticks, always a joy to get something from Rich!

urusaiyo

urusaiyo on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect hairsticks, always a joy to get something from Rich!

Suzy M

Suzy M on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The costumer service was amazing, I got to choose the colours I wanted, and all the hair sticks are stunning! I am super happy with it and will definitely be ordering again.

Suzy M

Suzy M on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love love love this hair stick! It is even more beautiful in person and the work is impeccable, I couldn't be more happy with it.

Waterbender065

Waterbender065 on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Green Arrow anyone?! ;) I'm going to have so much fun wearing this Archer set out and about. The deep green acrylic is gorgeous. Rich is wonderful to work with and made sure I was pleased with how the pieces turned out before posting them up for purchase. I couldn't be more please to shop his store!

Waterbender065

Waterbender065 on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So yummy! The red color is nice and vibrant and the finish is mirror smooth. I can't wait to show this set off! :D

Waterbender065

Waterbender065 on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful!!! I loooove this acrylic. It's so unique, with the red and black swirled into a clear base. Rich did a superb job with this piece! Thank you!! :)

herrrbststurrrm

herrrbststurrrm on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous colors with transparent and opaque parts, really nice! The finish is very smooth, wonderful hair stick, thank you very much! :)

herrrbststurrrm

herrrbststurrrm on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice shop, I am really happy with this hair stick, beautiful shape, vibrant colors!

stephanie erickson

stephanie erickson on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful sticks and out of this world customer service!!

pdotz

pdotz on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

amazing! love the colors, super comfy. so glad i asked for these! my new favorite hairtoys :)

Robyn

Robyn on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Rich, you rock. I have two of his card holders, both customized to my business. No plastic, my name and title on the wood, and using a stray scrap of wood. What's not to love?

uub001

uub001 on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am super pleased with the craftsmanship that went into making five wonderful hair sticks for me. Pictures don't do justice to Rich's work and he was a great communicator throughout the entire process. I couldn't be happier!

khart79

khart79 on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my first hair stick from ONN and I love it! :)