Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(890)
1bunnyk

1bunnyk on Sep 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Judy is always a pleasure to work with, and these cardigans like everything are beautiful and wonderful quality!

1bunnyk

1bunnyk on Sep 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with these, thanks so much!

Amidha Porter

Amidha Porter on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The garments made by this person are simply wonderful. This is not always the case on Etsy, but she really goes the extra mile. Seams and edges are finished, piping around neckline, substantial fabric....a great job. This is the second garment I've bought, and both have been perfect.

Randi

Randi on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fun, comfy, and funky. More great, well-finished tunics from seller.

Randi

Randi on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really, really comfy on a hot day. Nicely sewn.

heyugly

heyugly on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another super gorgeous piece!

LeopardQween

LeopardQween on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

another AWESOME caftan by Judy!! THANKS!!

LeopardQween

LeopardQween on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

you did an amazing job - thanks Judy!

Gertrude Meanor

Gertrude Meanor on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. It goes well with either black or brown pants. I have gotten many compliments when wearing it.

Deborah

Deborah on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Colors beautiful as shown. Love the fabric - cool in these super hot days. Would love another in reds and blues. Let me know if you do one and I'll get it immediately!

Linda M. Guay

Linda M. Guay on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, but to large. Will return. Thank you.

katalina7corona

katalina7corona on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

SHIPPED ON TIME RIGHT WHEN I NEEDED IT AND AS EXPECTED IT IS BEAUTIFUL💖🙏✌️ JUDY does an awesome job and is one of my favorite people to by from‼️💃🏻 excellent quality and plenty of variety .... I LIVE red and this definitely is and I LOVE the beads for fringe‼️💃🏻 ANYTHING with a gypsy bohemian flare is for me‼️💖🙏✌️

Leticia Cano

Leticia Cano on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, beautiful top. Great for summer.

dixiegrrrrl

dixiegrrrrl on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely one of a kind designs, and excellent stitching.

dixiegrrrrl

dixiegrrrrl on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Always the nicest designs for these tunics. The fast shipping is a plus.

Melinda Pavelyev

Melinda Pavelyev on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this long tunic! Soft material and flows nicely. Beautiful blues! Thank you Judy!