Reviews

No reviews in the last year
green212

green212 on Aug 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The Pattern was really easy to follow, I only learned a month ago and made the mermaid as my third project, I might have made the gauge too tight so I added some extra rows to make her taller to match a mermaid I already had. Very Easy to make as long as you have the basic stitches down.

Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones on Jul 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to follow pattern. Very cute outcome!! Great idea on making the arms movable! Suggest to purchase this pattern! Would like some help on how to add the hair though but other than that really love the pattern lots of details with the pattern.

paro6k

paro6k on Jul 8, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

It suppose it was worth the cost for the instructions to do the fins. I have had to modify how I make the heads because I keep ending up with a tent instead of a ball. Tried sending an email for advice and didn't hear anything back. If you might get confused an need assistance, look for a different pattern.

Kate Carter

Kate Carter on Jun 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So cute and very easy to make, my youngest loves it. Thank you.

melody Farnsworth

melody Farnsworth on Apr 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great! Our village schools are the "Shamrocks" & I plan on making a lot of these as favors for the grad parties!! Wonderful!!

judieanneco

judieanneco on Mar 18, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful pattern, but was hoping for more pictures and instructions on how to do thr hair. But really nice nonetheless.

ajita

ajita on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was a great pattern and easy to read!

Tracy Lynn

Tracy Lynn on Jan 31, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

Pattern is cute and easy to follow But there's no instruction how to apply hair or which way to attach legs together which left a gap at end and could do with progress pictures to assist

ladywolf4650

ladywolf4650 on Jan 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this pattern she is so beautiful and easy to do.

Teri Lambie

Teri Lambie on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and easy to follow pattern. My very first amigurami project and which is currently very loved by another wee angel. Thanks

Jessica Storey

Jessica Storey on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute! Easy instructions and easy to follow. Thank you!

Brittney Shaffer

Brittney Shaffer on Nov 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

An easy pattern to follow and looks adorable! Absolutely love this Angel!