Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(65)
Bridget

Bridget on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dish, accommodating artist/shop owner!

AnnMarie Higgins

AnnMarie Higgins on Jan 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This vendor was wonderful to work with. Plate came broken and had no issues getting it replaced. Love her work...have three of her oysters dishes!

Jennifer Taylor

Jennifer Taylor on Jan 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted, excellent quality, very snugly shipped! My parents loved it and were impressed- it was a very unique gift! Thank you!!!

Brittany Holljes

Brittany Holljes on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
jmdowns3

jmdowns3 on Nov 25, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

Although very nice and great colors, the size of the holders for the oyster shells to sit in are very small and not many will be able to accommodate the size of most oyster shells. This was to be a a gift but can't give it now.

sndbrown

sndbrown on Sep 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Well made, unique, works perfectly for the plant I wanted to hang on a brick wall.

Miranda Williams

Miranda Williams on Aug 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I gave this as a gift. Shipping was fast, and the plate arrived in perfect condition. I couldn't be happier with the quality.

Carol Drury

Carol Drury on May 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, fun piece! Fast, fast service!

dmferraro715

dmferraro715 on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The plate was beautiful (and as pictured) and arrived in a very short amount of time!

Maidy Gatewood

Maidy Gatewood on Apr 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful piece of pottery and so creative....Love it!

Maidy Gatewood

Maidy Gatewood on Mar 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wow i would give it ten stars if I could. This is so well made and worth every penny!

Maidy Gatewood

Maidy Gatewood on Mar 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely fabulous!! Very well made and the art is fantastic!

jenrosedawn

jenrosedawn on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The seller was very responsive and I was pleased with the item.

jenrosedawn

jenrosedawn on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The seller was very responsive and I was pleased with the item.

Christine Wiggins

Christine Wiggins on Oct 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My son loved the oyster plate. The shop owner went above and beyond and wrapped it when I explained it was a gift for his birthday. It came with a quilted carrier and arrived in perfect condition. Wouldn't hesitate to order from this shop again. Thanks again!