Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(246)
See reviews that mention:
quality 38 shipping 29 customer service 15
  • rebeccalay3 on Jun 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Dollhouse looks excellent, can't wait to get stuck into construction, and delivery was very quick. Stuart was incredibly helpful. Highly recommend.

  • Rhojan on Jan 15, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great product and arrived on time! Colour came out a little more like the colour of the table in their photo rather than the product itself though!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Erin on Dec 10, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Incredibly fast delivery, especially during the silly season. The door stop is beautifully made. Would definitely recommend this item. My mum absolutely adores it, such a great gift. Thank you!

    This listing is no longer available
  • lizvidovic on May 15, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fantastic, great quality. Speedy delivery.

    This listing is no longer available
  • Monica on Dec 20, 2018

    3 out of 5 stars

    Finally recieved product. No contract from maker when I told them via review it had not arrived.

    This listing is no longer available
  • Christopher on Dec 18, 2018

    4 out of 5 stars

    The only complaint I have is that the word was not fully centered on the door stop. That being said, the seller shipped the product quickly and the product itself was good quality material.

    This listing is no longer available
  • MOira sheldon on Dec 8, 2018

    4 out of 5 stars

    item arrived in plenty of time, would have liked assembly instructions with it and paint job of cradle could have been better we repainted it
    Lovely little cradle I am sure that my grand daughter will love it and have much fun with her "babies"

  • Cassie janusaitis on Dec 19, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Really good quality for the price and the shipping was super fast

    This listing is no longer available
  • Erin on Dec 9, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    shipment was prompt, and the item was exactly as described. even better, I know the game of thrones fans on my Christmas list are going to love them!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Kirstie on Sep 19, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Cute, exactly as described, fast shipping

    This listing is no longer available
  • Alex on Sep 8, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Exactly as described and speedy shipping. Thanks.

    This listing is no longer available
  • simarcheema3 on Mar 9, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Looks great, and the shipping was very quick!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Jennifer on Mar 3, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    The shipping time was surprisingly short, and it was a quality product coming out of the package. I gave it as a gift and she loved it!

    This listing is no longer available
  • sagomilktea on Feb 8, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Well made and super fast shipping! This is going to make such an awesome present for my friend, Thank you so much :D

    This listing is no longer available