Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(190)
Cat Cincinatti

Cat Cincinatti on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a 'FABULOUS' and delightful Painting . I am crazy about this wonderful little Elephant . This ARTIST is extremely talented . Thank You .

Kerri South

Kerri South on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping! Lovely little print. Love the light!

Cat Cincinatti

Cat Cincinatti on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Heartbreakingly BEAUTIFUL . A WONDERFUL WONDERFUL Spring Fawn .

Cat Cincinatti

Cat Cincinatti on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a WONDERFUL Painting . So skilled an Artist . I am thrilled with this Painting .

shelleymoore16243

shelleymoore16243 on Jun 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LUV, LUV, LUV this art pc. It never fails to make me smile - takes me back to childhood! AND - Wonderful service!!!!

Jesse Draper

Jesse Draper on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a special order and it literally made me smile when I opened the package. Like everything that Patricia touches, these are absolutely beautiful!! She is second to none in communication and attention to the details. I am so excited to share these cards with others!

Jesse Draper

Jesse Draper on Mar 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This little fellow is so charmingly inquisitive! Patricia's attention to the smallest details is so very obvious and makes ownership of her art a beautiful thing! Thank you Patricia!

Jesse Draper

Jesse Draper on Mar 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I adore this hen and chicks! This ACEO has stolen my heart! The fact that it's Patricia's original artwork makes me so happy! As always, Patricia is so attentive with every detail. Very fast shipping! Thank you!!

Jesse Draper

Jesse Draper on Mar 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am the most fortunate owner of this delightful little duck and ducklings! Patricia is so talented and delightful. Her kind and wonderful personality makes owning her artwork a very personal and endearing opportunity! Thanks Patricia!!

Cynthia R

Cynthia R on Feb 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the artwork, it is adorable and perfect for coloring and framing for your home or as a personal gift! They really are precious. Thanks so much!

Kathryn Johnson

Kathryn Johnson on Feb 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful little piece of art! I will be displaying it proudly.