Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Rita Knight

Rita Knight on Jul 30, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Smaller than previous ones ordered...black peeling off on some...tried to contact seller twice...no response

el

el on Jun 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

these are larger than I thought! but such lovely colours

Lee M

Lee M on May 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wow Where did you find these?! Amazing! So infused with color and delicate, glad to have found them! Thanks sooo much! ;)

paphlady

paphlady on Apr 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are very nice heavy beads. They were difficult to take apart without some coating loss occurring around the bead holes. Nothing that I would fuss about as it does not hinder their use in any way. My beads were packed well and shipped quickly. Thank you for a very pleasant etsy transaction.

Jillian Lyons

Jillian Lyons on Nov 19, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

I thought they would be larger, alittle unsure of the era. But came quickly and in excellent condition.

Laetitia KOKOU

Laetitia KOKOU on Oct 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

j'ai bien reçu le Colis !! merci!!

Translate to English
yuki hishii

yuki hishii on Oct 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This beads is a very beautiful color, and condition is also very good. I liked very much! ! Thank you for a wonderful product!

yuki hishii

yuki hishii on Oct 4, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

It was white color than I thought, but I liked it.

yuki hishii

yuki hishii on Oct 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This beads is a very beautiful color, and condition is also very good. I liked very much! ! Thank you for a wonderful product!

Anonymous on Jul 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

t h a n k s !

Translate to English

Anonymous on Jul 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

t h a n k s !

Translate to English

Anonymous on Jul 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

SUCH a pleasure to work with you. An excellent seller with beautiful items!

Anonymous on Jul 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly and lovely beads