Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(200)
Claire Bastarache

Claire Bastarache on Dec 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with my purchase! I got a couple awesome surprises in my package and everything is in perfect condition

Daniel Salata

Daniel Salata on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was in prefect condition 100%. I am a retiree from United Airlines, and always wanted this print! When I received it, it was larger, than, what I thought. Have to think of a different area to put it in, my home! I went immediately, went to a framing place, and they did a greta job. I am happy with item!..........Daniel

Brandy Walker

Brandy Walker on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another great purchase! Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you!

Yaga Memer

Yaga Memer on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Came in the mail quickly, and for some reason i got two posters! Very lovely quality, and truly amazing for any rock and Roll fan!

londonblu

londonblu on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was so excited to get this poster it looks amazing and fits perfect in a poster frame that I got at AC Moore. I'm using the poster as a display for my daughters Mary Poppins baby shower theme

SourB

SourB on Jul 8, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Poster is great. However, was shipped via USPS in a non-waterproof container and was left out in the rain on deliver. Would suggest using plastic to protect posters from the elements or shipping with a service that requires signature. The messed up poster is not totally distorted, but it was a bummer to pull a wet print out of the cardboard tube.

Delphine Bedient

Delphine Bedient on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping was really quick and the product arrived exactly as described. Thanks!

Brandy Walker

Brandy Walker on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The product arrived quickly and in original packaging :) Such vibrant colors and the product exceeded expectations!

erikm5

erikm5 on May 3, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The thickness of the paper is very thin, feels almost like a newspaper.