Reviews

No reviews in the last year
ksrhodes

ksrhodes on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new purse! And it's cotton.

Sarah

Sarah on Oct 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great tote--quite roomy and I love the design!

Jeanette Dumesnil

Jeanette Dumesnil on Jul 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This bag is gorgeous. So big and roomy but not cumbersome. Very well made and stylish. Perfect for taking to work. It holds my insulated lunch bag, wallet, keys, glasses, books...everything! Plus I received several complements. Thank you so much Celia.

Maryse Boulay

Maryse Boulay on Jun 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Belle communication avec le commerçant. Très honnête, remise d argent pcq les frais de livraison ont couté moins chers que prévu. Super de beau sac, merci beaucoup .

Translate to English
vickyapplebaum

vickyapplebaum on Nov 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this bag as a gift for my sister-in-law. She LOVED it. The fabric on the inside of the bag is gorgeous, too! It's obvious a lot of care and love went into hand-making this item - so many detailed touches. Thank you, Paco+Lupe!

Kara R.

Kara R. on Jun 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adore this bag! Excellent craftsmanship from a wonderful seller.

farant

farant on Apr 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It arrived yesterday and it's so pretty and neat looking! I love it. I can't wait to so my friends. They'll be envious. This bag is a good size for my everyday gear (2 phones, small camera, large wallet, pens, id tags, keys, notebook, makeup and a freezer baggie with two small containers for food for the day) without being bulky or looking like a shambles. Perfect.

serpentkillsthequeen

serpentkillsthequeen on Apr 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This clutch is absolutely gorgeous. I love the chevron pattern and all the meticulous work that went into it. It's truly a work of art. The whole clutch is extremely well crafted and I can't wait to use it. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Jul 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Clutch bag arrived today and its fab, can't wait to use it at the weekend.

Anonymous on Oct 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I bought my sister a bag last year for Christmas and was always jealous of it- had to come back for one for me! :) LOVE it!

Anonymous on May 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My friend loves this bag, thanks so much!

Anonymous on May 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just got my BEAUTIFUL bag! Super fast shipping, gorgeous bag, third purchase from this seller and always a pleasure. Thank you!