Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1640)
Oxfordgoblin

Oxfordgoblin on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A very well designed and constructed purse.

Keana Gates

Keana Gates on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING!!! Love my case so much, that I immediately trashed my old one. Thank you!

richteatime

richteatime on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A fabulous investment. This is worth the cost of shipping from the US as it is totally unique - a high-end strap with real leather and corduroys fabric - you can literally smell the quality. It transforms and enhances the Apple Watch. I can't wait to explore the rest of this companies range.

richteatime

richteatime on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful concept - Apple Watch is all about interchangeable straps - so where to keep them and protect them when not using them? This real leather case smells as high quality as it looks - and it packs down small for the rucksack or the drawer - brilliant! It's supposed to fit just one strap but I squeezed two more in the pouch with flap where the plug is intended to go - works a treat!

atrujillo

atrujillo on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Skillful craftsmanship. Love my new laptop case!

Lyric Cappella

Lyric Cappella on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Once again, Pad and Quill did not fail to deliver (no pun intended) in their products or services! I love my case! love, Love, LOVE it! Thank you, guys!!!

Vy Phung

Vy Phung on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

perfect! It makes my iPad a fashion statement

alijsaunders

alijsaunders on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

2nd phone case I've had from this company - the products are unique & fantastic quality ....what more can I say!

Lachlan O'Dea

Lachlan O'Dea on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bag is expensive, but really, really well designed and crafted. Love it.

ArielStranger

ArielStranger on Nov 1, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

I've bought pad and quill products before and do adore them, but only three stars for this specific product as I would have preferred the ribbon to actually assist in removing the phone instead of just there as decoration.

Mr and Mrs.

Mr and Mrs. responded on Nov 3, 2016

Back when we had the iPhone 4 we used the ribbon to help remove the phone. However now that Apple has designed their phones to be thinner, we had to go thinner with the wood, making it impossible to put the ribbon underneath as we used to. The ribbon now is a trademark for Pad and Quill to make it look like a book. Thank you!

Alex Bisbal

Alex Bisbal on Nov 1, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Nice band. Probably not clear politics, probably unlucky. Buy it if you dont mind spending a lot in taxes

Mr and Mrs.

Mr and Mrs. responded on Nov 3, 2016

As stated in every listing the customer is responsible for all their Customs/VAT fees. We apologize if you felt it was in any way unclear. -Pad and Quill team