Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(582)
nicholeadrian1

nicholeadrian1 on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this as a housewarming gift for my mother-in-law and the painting was absolutely spot-on! The finished product is classy, personalized and well-worth the cost. Truly turned out better than I could have asked for. Not to mention, Rhonda was extremely nice to work with, flexible, and very prompt in her responses. 100% recommend.

vininglo

vininglo on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item FAR EXCEEDED my expectations! It is so perfect! I cannot wait to give it to the person it was intended for! :)

aborruan

aborruan on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

5 plus stars!! This was a desk sign made specifically for me just bc I asked if she could make it. Amazing work, great quality, came in very quickly and looks awesome!!

Toni Howson

Toni Howson on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful!!! Exactly what I wanted! :)

aborruan

aborruan on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful custom made cross ornament for my friend's baby's baptism. It came out exactly how I wanted and she loved it! Thanks so much, amazing work!

Shanbugg

Shanbugg on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!! Even better in person. Loved working with the artist. Easy and fast! A real heirloom. Thank you:)!!!!

Jordan Manley

Jordan Manley on Jul 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is beautiful! I love it and can't wait to hang it in my new home

bethduggan

bethduggan on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Exactly as pictured, quick shipping and my husband loved it. Perfect father's day gift!