Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1012)
Uli987

Uli987 on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

wonderfull!! thank you soo much!!

angelrei

angelrei on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I requested this print in a custom size and it is truly lovely. David is an absolute pleasure to deal with - professional and generous. Warmly recommend this shop to others.

k57trjulie1

k57trjulie1 on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this print. I have it in my office, where I can enjoy it every day!

Chickadee13

Chickadee13 on Jun 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful artist! I love this print - it reminds me of Shadowfax from LOTR. I now have several Isabella prints and I am certain I will be adding to my collection in the future!

Chickadee13

Chickadee13 on Jun 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this print! An amazing artist with a unique vision. Isabella is a delight and never fails to make me smile!

Chickadee13

Chickadee13 on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love this print! It is whimsical, beautiful and inspirational. The only problem is that once you have one Isabella, chances are you are going to have to have another!

k57trjulie1

k57trjulie1 on May 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so glad I "happened" upon this wonderful artist! Beautiful print and packaged so nicely.

Pam

Pam on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Breathtaking! I love this so much! Thank you for the extra print also. I love it, too!!!

Ellie Anderson

Ellie Anderson on Mar 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered several of David's prints and I couldn't be more pleased. They are beautiful...can't wait to frame them and hang them!

Melissa Cassara

Melissa Cassara on Mar 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second print I have purchased from David Joaquin. I am in love with his work. This is gorgeous.