PaintedRocksbyShelli is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(175)
Sally

Sally on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so very much Shelli for this beautiful painting!! The dogs look perfect on the rock, exactly like the picture. The detail is excellent!! I absolutely love everything about it! My son will be speechless😃. Thank you again for such an amazing piece of art!!! I'll definitely be back for more. Sally

Nicole Brown

Nicole Brown on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second rock Shelli has painted for me and the likeness is amazing. Such an amazing artist.

Sally

Sally on Nov 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shelli is so honest so understanding so very kind and has the very best customer service. In addition to all these wonderful things she is a fabulous artist! I plan on ordering again when she is back. God Bless Shelli❣I think of you everyday and 🙏🏻 that each day is better😘

Linda Maldonado

Linda Maldonado on Sep 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This little hedgehog is so adorable. The rock chosen was the perfect size and shape, and the painting was perfect. The eyes are especially sweet! Shelli easily filled this special order, and it arrived on time! Thanks, Shelli!

martha1956

martha1956 on Jul 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This lovely cat sleeping arrived on time. I really enjoy having him next to my computer where I see him all the time. I love it! Martha

Debby Robinson

Debby Robinson on May 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect. Looks exactly like her :) 10/10 I recommend, beautifully painted with excellent communications!!

rachel buxton

rachel buxton on May 4, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Our pebble pigs are great and really loved. Shelli worked with me to ensure they were right, and was very keen to make sure they were as close to the real thing as possible. Shelli really cares about her work.

Cherubini

Cherubini on Apr 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I would love to review this item from first-hand knowledge, but I haven't SEEN it yet. When the box arrived, my husband swooped down and carried it off to the garage because it is for me, for Mother's Day, and as he patiently and repeatedly explained to me as I grabbed at the box, "This is not Mother's Day." However, HE has seen it and assures me that I will NOT be disappointed, so I am going to take a practically non-existent risk and say that this owl rock is beautifully painted and even more endearing than its photographs. If I am wrong, I will edit this review, but I wouldn't be holding my breath for that, if I were you. Just sayin.' 5-14-15 -- OK, so Mother's Day has come and gone and, as predicted, this owl rock is beautiful and I love it! No need to edit the review above. It's all perfect.

Cherubini

Cherubini on Apr 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable. Beautifully painted. Rock is perfect for this bird. Did I mention "adorable"?

Cherubini

Cherubini on Apr 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So, right... I had ONE sleeping bunny rock and knew that wasn't enough. And the second one is as adorable as the first and that is saying A Lot!

Cherubini

Cherubini on Apr 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What words does one use to speak of something that is just indescribably appealing? These little painted rock bunnies are even more delightful in person -- this artist has a true gift for animal expression!

carlyn calvanesa

carlyn calvanesa on Apr 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

No need to wait for my bunny🐰to arrive I have purchased several painted rocks so I know first hand it's the BEST!!!! Painted rocks are so life like!!! Highly recommended ❤️💚💜💙💛 I LOVE ALL MY PAINTED ROCKS

cathytacconelli

cathytacconelli on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a rock of my guinea pig, Miss Molly, that just passed away. It was a special gift for my husband's 60th birthday. He absolutely LOVES it. He keeps it on the table next to his chair and is constantly looking at it. Very, very good job, thank you. Well worth the money.