Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(297)
jennifer cave

jennifer cave on Feb 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The Queen Bee perfume smells fantastic! It's a sultry scent that is soft, sweet and feminine. My husband loves it!!! I only wish it came in a larger option.

wendycollier68

wendycollier68 on Feb 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love Love LOVE this soap! Always great service!

kelane1

kelane1 on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item was fantastic and was also a recommendation that was spot on! Think I may have found my new fave scent! Always pleasant to communicate with and items always arrive on time!

sheilamason8830

sheilamason8830 on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves this soap!!!

sheilamason8830

sheilamason8830 on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this soap use it everyday on my face. It's the best product for me!!!

sheilamason8830

sheilamason8830 on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this soap use it everyday on my face. It's the best product for me!!!

osunaelle

osunaelle on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! Your products are incredibly consistent in quality.

Brigid5491

Brigid5491 on Aug 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping. Smells good too

Jonni Philips

Jonni Philips on Jun 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I've been using this for 3 days and I can already see and feel a difference in my skin. Will buy again

sundaydrives

sundaydrives on Apr 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have been buying soaps and other products from Painted Lady for a couple of years now and they are always fantastic. The quality is always top notch and consistent, and the scents are amazing! I'm so glad to find a gentle, natural product line that doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. Thanks!

jwurcuclew14

jwurcuclew14 on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Received it right away... LOVE everything from Painted Lady Soap! Won't use any other soap now.

Marika Holder

Marika Holder on Jan 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Smells amazing, arrived quickly, would buy again.

shannon7432

shannon7432 on Jan 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought some of your soaps at Christmas from your booth at Arbor Mall. Everyone that I gave them to loved them! Thank you!

kelane1

kelane1 on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Always made to suite. Always super fast shipping. LOVE this stuff!!!

stitched into gear

stitched into gear on Dec 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I will be ordering more of this for sure. I can't wait to try the other scents also!

stitched into gear

stitched into gear on Dec 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The scent of this soap is fabulous. Simply fabulous.

stitched into gear

stitched into gear on Dec 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this product! It is so soft and makes my skin look great!