Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(109)
Crazygingerlover

Crazygingerlover on Oct 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just love these little pumpkins. Awesome! Amazing work!!!

KJ

KJ on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So in love with this! AAAA++++

Karalee

Karalee on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Too too cute!! This shop owner is an awesome artist & person. Piece by piece i am working on achieving my "Gingers by Eileen Kitchen". =) <><

Karalee

Karalee on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Too too cute!! This shop owner is an awesome artist & person. Piece by piece i am working on achieving my "Gingers by Eileen Kitchen". =) <><

Bedtimebear

Bedtimebear on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my clock...this is a beautiful piece!..Eileen does a awesome job painting these little gingers.Fast shipping...

farisdon

farisdon on Apr 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous! Every time I get a package from Eileen, It's like Christmas. Amazing Lady!!

Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely darling and I will buy more!

farisdon

farisdon on Feb 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these! Eileen does amazing works of art and such a joy to deal with!!

mberlingis

mberlingis on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She is adorable. The shading and detail is delightful. truly a work of art. Delivery was swift and it was packaged well.

habec1967

habec1967 on Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Even better than pictured and extra fast shipping too! Thanks so much Eileen :-)

gingerbread007

gingerbread007 on Dec 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The details on this ornament are so very small and amazing... Beautiful work as always Eileen! Love!

gingerbread007

gingerbread007 on Dec 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I Love these sitter's... Adorable!!! Eileen does beautiful work and i cherish all of them!

Virginia Cathcart

Virginia Cathcart on Nov 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wow. This is one of my best experiences on Etsy in 5+ years. These shipped immediately, were packaged very well, included a kind note about cleaning/use, and, above all, the artistry is just gorgeous. I literally sighed, "Ooh!" when I picked them up. I would not hesitate to trust this artist and her creations. Thank you!