PalmBeachParties is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
1 out of 5 stars
(93)
Ali Yakubowski

Ali Yakubowski on Oct 22, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

This phone case I'm sure is lovely but I did not receive it and ultimately had to request a refund.

PalmBeachParties

PalmBeachParties responded on Oct 22, 2015

You did not receive your case because I was in the hospital with my daughter who ended up having a reaction to one of her IVIg treatments. As soon as you contacted me about a refund, it was completed that day in full, and and I explained why you didn't receive your case.

Bethany Farrar

Bethany Farrar on Feb 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Eeeeek!!! These are so perfect! Professional looking & flawlessly printed. I am so excited! LOVE THESE!!!!

Ashleigh Volker

Ashleigh Volker on Feb 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful invitation! The seller was very responsive to customized colors and wording changes. Thanks!

Catherine Healy

Catherine Healy on Dec 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice! The seller communicated with me very well, but it took a little while to get here but it was worth it!

Lindsay Tyson

Lindsay Tyson on Nov 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for all your help! These are perfect!

Kelly Lembke

Kelly Lembke on Oct 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute! Got here quickly and she was easy to work with.

Lauren Turner

Lauren Turner on Oct 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Precious invite. Shop owner is very easy to work with and has great communication.

Roxanne Camden

Roxanne Camden on Aug 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fab party circles!!! Can't say enough about this amazing shop :-)

Roxanne Camden

Roxanne Camden on Aug 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect!!! Truly made the party :) thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great doing business with you

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great service and wonderful product.

Anonymous on Apr 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Invitations:)

Anonymous on Apr 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful invitations!

Anonymous on Apr 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My invitations turned out great!! My daughter loves them. Carla thanks for be so easy to work with!!