Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1095)
Melina Jackson

Melina Jackson on Sep 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Have dealt with this seller a few times for gifts for my bridal party and she is great with creating what I need and very efficient with shipping it out in a timely manner. Quality of the work is amazing

Nan Y

Nan Y on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as pictured and a beautiful way to connect with your daughter. I also appreciate that it was handmade and from Argentina! Lovely..

Tatyana Casamiquela

Tatyana Casamiquela on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful piece! These make such unique gifts! And such a great seller to work with too. Thank you!☺️☺️

Blair Romain

Blair Romain on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased some bridesmaid necklaces from Meli a couple of months ago for my wedding in October and they were absolutely lovely and unique. I ended up having another bridesmaid and flower girl added to the wedding party and Meli was able to make some more necklaces to match the originals. I also bought a personalized necklace for my mom and mother in law and am so looking forward to giving them to everyone! If you are looking for a unique, fully customizable, handmaid item for your bridesmaids, look no further!

Kiana Claiborne

Kiana Claiborne on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just received this in the mail today and I am so pleased!!! I had this made in remembrance of my dog Charlie and I LOVE it!! I miss him so much, but this helps! The necklace is so lightweight and easy to wear. Thank you so much!!! I will order from this shop again!!!

Andrea Crane

Andrea Crane on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My sister and I had some custom necklaces made for here wedding in Cape Cod. Meli was wonderful to work with and her pieces are beautiful! This is the third time I have purchased something from her shop and plan to so again in the future. My sisters necklace is not in the picture, but her piece had an even more custom charm ( you see it on Meli's shop page) Again, it was such a pleasure working with Meli to create these special pieces!

kenibeni

kenibeni on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful custom work could not be more pleased, Thank you!

meredithmobley822

meredithmobley822 on Aug 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect! My mom loved it <3