Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(4385)
nightstarre

nightstarre on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Craving buttered popcorn, coconut and dark chocolate? HA. That's exactly what you get. Salty, fragrant, and a touch bittersweet. Brill.

Cathy

Cathy on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Delicious sampler - Love them all!

tlw9793

tlw9793 on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

well I have to say I was really excited about trying these I've wanted to for awhile and finally got to order some and I'm not disappointed at all!! I've tried the vanilla chai and creme brûlée if I spelled that correctly lol I absolutely loved both of them! And if I'm able to I will buy more in the future! :]

NYSAND

NYSAND on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This was my second order. These are the most delicious lollipops on the planet! This time I ordered bananas foster and tiramisu. Both are exact duplicates of the dessert but they last a lot longer than eating a dessert. They really brighten your day.

NYSAND

NYSAND on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This was my second order. These are the most delicious lollipops on the planet! This time I ordered bananas foster and tiramisu. Both are exact duplicates of the dessert but they last a lot longer than eating a dessert. They really brighten your day.

Christiane Cegavske

Christiane Cegavske on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived just in time for Valentine's day as requested. Described as a, "Symphony of flavor!" by the recipient. "So rich and so big."

Kim Weaver

Kim Weaver on Feb 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super delicious cookies!! I LOVE the cherry and cocoa together. I keep trying all of the different flavors of cookies and continue to be amazed at how delicious each flavor is!! I'm a customer for life! Thank you soooooo very much!

Alison

Alison on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gave these as gifts and I'm sure they will put a smile on their face! Thanks for the super sweet packaging! I kept one for myself. Going to try it soon! Love it!

Alison

Alison on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, this is sooooo good! Thanks so much! Best candy ever!! :) Makes me smile, you Rock!

Sarah Mandel

Sarah Mandel on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped super fast! My family and I are enjoying trying out all the different flavors. I will definitely be ordering more asap <3