Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(55)
Sudan

Sudan on Apr 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Eddie-O made took the time to make a specific fiddle for my needs. I can tell he put a lot of love and time into this project. I had a lot of questions and he was able to fully answer them and give back great advice. Instrument came quickly and was packaged carefully. I will definitely be purchasing more from Eddie- O! Such a sweet being!

jbrian3

jbrian3 on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A truly beautiful work of art. It is full of history. It tells an amazing story without even plucking the strings.

jbrian3

jbrian3 on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic workmanship. Great example of Afro Brazilian musical art!

allysnowyoga

allysnowyoga on Sep 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a lovely buying experience. Eddie was tremendously helpful with communication and answering questions, and he provided extra effort in packing my item safely and making expediting shipping to ensure my item arrived in time for my sweetheart's birthday. Also, the craftsmanship is SUPERB.

Raymond Konan

Raymond Konan on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A fine hand-made item, shipped promptly. Great service!

anansi8

anansi8 on Jan 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Another very cool instrument from Eddie! I love the sound and look of this piece so much, I may never stop playing it! Very nice and very highly recommended seller! Thanks!

anansi8

anansi8 on Jan 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a really nice axatse...it has great feel, appearance, and most importantly, sound. It projects very nicely! The construction is top-notch, too. The seller is great-friendly, professional, and a consummate craftsman. Very Highly Recommended!

Ron Mercer

Ron Mercer on Nov 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

fast shipping and this is a quality instrument

curtisblues

curtisblues on Oct 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time in a big box to protect the instrument. Seller quickly responds to questions and I love my Mvet!