Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(55)
Pat Potee

Pat Potee on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in love with this pop. The flavor lasted a very long time and it was simply like a cool drink infused with strawberries. The cooling sensation in my mouth was incredible. I am about to order another package of these WINKBERRY POPS! I am totally blown away by the creativity and design of this newest addition to Pandora's Pops. I certainly hope it will be available for quite some time. The delivery time is great, the packaging is great, and the products are stupendous!

Mary Ann Austin

Mary Ann Austin on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Iam in love with this shop and the seller , always good . Happy customer here

Pat Potee

Pat Potee on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Every time I place an order for these awesome pops I am beyond satisfied!! I absolutely love the wonderful blueberry and banana flavors of these newest and perhaps the finest members of Pandoras Pops. I will definitely order more of these. What a wonderful way to celebrate LGBT!!

senseofmotion

senseofmotion on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super special rockstar treatment and lightening fast delivery! Thank you Pandora's Pops! I'll be coming back for sure! xo

Andrea

Andrea on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for these awesome pops! I am so excited to give them out as little gifts. Jena is a fantastic seller—easy to communicate with, quick to respond, and super friendly. She really went the extra mile to make sure my order arrived on time!

Dylan T

Dylan T on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These pops are good and fun to try with your significant other! Although we did not feel much different from our usual selves, they do taste nice! Jenna is really sweet and great with service!

paleogiraffe

paleogiraffe on Oct 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are amazing!!!! I am so thankful that I found this product! These calming lollipops really help me and work wonders.. they help distract me, calm me, and taste amazing! Thank you so very much for creating this product…I feel it will be so helpful to so many people. I will continue to purchase these… Thank you! Thank you!!

paleogiraffe

paleogiraffe on Oct 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These were a gift and they were a huge huge hit! They really helped him with stress relief and distraction. Thank you so much for creating this awesome product and sharing it with everyone! It is a huge relief to have something I can send to him that helps.

TheScream

TheScream on Oct 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These pops were sensual and delicious! And they did their aphrodisiac magic. My man and I were already turned on, but one pop put us over the top! But even better than the pops (if possible), was the service Jena provided! She answered my custom request within 20 min, accomodated it, and coordinated a pickup with me to save me shipping costs! She continued to communicate with me cordially and promptly as needed for the next few days. I really appreciate that personal and professional service! Overall, I really appreciate the kindness, creativity, and quality of Pandora's Pops! Will probably come again! Thanks!