Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(173)
See reviews that mention:
Loading
Loading
  • Sydney on Nov 17, 2022

    3 out of 5 stars

    Quality was okay. When the items arrived, they were bent and the glue separated from the other paper. Nothing was sticking together. I had to fix it all. Pretty disappointing.

    This listing is no longer available
  • Vanessa on Nov 9, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    These are GORGEOUS!! Exactly as beautiful as pictured. ❤️ beyond happy!! And excellent customer service 🙌🏼

    This listing is no longer available
  • Vivian on Nov 3, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars
    This listing is no longer available
  • leslie on Nov 2, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars
    This listing is no longer available
  • Kandice on Oct 28, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Toppers were beautiful. The seller was awesome. I ordered them last minute and she made sure I got it on time.

    This listing is no longer available
  • Lobna on Oct 26, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars
    This listing is no longer available
  • Julie on Oct 26, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fabulous!!! She made our little girls birthday dreams come true :)

    This listing is no longer available
  • Nancy on Oct 24, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars
    This listing is no longer available
  • Natalya on Oct 24, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great quality item, so pleased with this purchase!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Chad on Oct 22, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! Couldn't ask for anything better.

    This listing is no longer available
  • bonanabbey on Oct 18, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars
    This listing is no longer available
  • Katey on Oct 16, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Adorable cake topper! You can tell it was made with quality and care. I’m super happy with my purchase.

    This listing is no longer available
  • Natalia on Oct 14, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super cute Barbie cake topper — great quality and craftsmanship! I’d definitely order from this shop again!

    This listing is no longer available
  • Natalia on Oct 14, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars

    The cake toppers are adorable and great quality! Jennifer was a pleasure to work with — highly recommend!