Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(278)
Jacqueline Lunt

Jacqueline Lunt on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Exactly as pictured and shipped immediately. Thanks for the cute paper clip that came with it!

Lori Smith

Lori Smith on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful craftsmanship! Each page has a surprise and I'm certain I'll be discovering more as I start filling it with memories. This will be a treasured book for a lifetime. Thank you!

Lori Smith

Lori Smith on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great little memory book! I was looking for something to keep some treasures and carry around with me and this is perfect. Thank you!

Kathy Zeigler

Kathy Zeigler on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable......bought for a gift and my friend LOVED IT~ I was on a crunch for shipping time, and it arrived promptly <3

Dawn Filler

Dawn Filler on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received this cute book super fast and well packed. Love it!

Meagan Mancuso

Meagan Mancuso on Dec 31, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Its small but cute and my best friend will love it when i put our pictures in it.

weimheart

weimheart on Dec 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Everything so much better than pictured. Even if Etsy were to host more pictures, they wouldn't do item justice.

weimheart

weimheart on Dec 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very glad to have a Christmas album that isn't so simple as a photomat yet not cluttered, too busy with details. Everything fits.

weimheart

weimheart on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very creative and artistic. Look to see more from this seller, though not sure how I will use it. appreciate for the artwork by itself. Well packaged.