Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(22)
y tang

y tang on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely loved working with Pasadya. As a former visual artist and currently a design director, I definitely have some strong ideas and opinions. Danie is super talented, funny and accommodating. We had several back and forths to communicate our thoughts, which is difficult sometimes via email so we found other options i.e. photos, references, etc. She was communicative, true to timing, would keep me appraised of her schedule and provided files that were easily adaptable and used by my tattoo artist. I am thrilled with my new tattoo! The final result is absolutely gorgeous and the experience of collaborating with Dani made it that much more special because of the real collaboration and customization that went into it. not to mention the true talent of a lovely person that I know was behind the piece.

Samantha Johns

Samantha Johns on May 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So great to work with!!! Fast responses and beautiful work! 💗

tlavdiotis1

tlavdiotis1 on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was an absolute joy working with Danie. She was very thoughtful and thorough in her design, and the final product was amazing. I would highly recommend her for any calligraphy work, and if you are looking for someone to design a tattoo you will not be disappointed.

Chandler Rogers

Chandler Rogers on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

SO incredibly pleased with Pasadya! My tattoo came out perfectly as a result of her work and talent. Would highly recommend.

Lucia Stiglich

Lucia Stiglich on Feb 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Worked with me to get it exactly how I wanted. Great communication, fast process. An absolute joy to work with. Thank you!!

Kellie Moi

Kellie Moi on Oct 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was truly a joy to work with. She has an amazing talent & I feel honored to have her original art on my body. I've gotten tons of compliments and look forward to working with her again.

Joni Beck

Joni Beck on Jul 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I had a custom made script made for a tattoo that I wanted. Pasadya was quick and was communicated with me throughout the entire process to ensure that I was happy with the script!

ariana alvarez

ariana alvarez on Jul 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quick and was packaged very well. the piece looks smashing in the space and yes, per the inquiry on the sweet handwritten note from the artist - I do love it even more in person. Thank you so much, you're such a talent!

D. vd Bergh

D. vd Bergh on Jun 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Danie made the tattoo design, the name of my daughter Indy, I now have on my arm. She was an absolute pleasure to work with, just the kindest person ever. So now I have a beautiful tattoo, but also the greatest memories of how it was created. So much better than just looking up a font online :)

Jessica

Jessica on Mar 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

An absolute pleasure to work with and perfect final design! Love it!

phloxxie

phloxxie on Mar 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So I received my extra large print in a very timely manner and I love it!!! I had it framed but haven't hung it yet. Pic to follow once it's up. The artist was super great to work with and just the nicest person ever! I recommend you support her as you'll get a great product and excellent customer service!

Shai

Shai on Jan 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful illustration!! I hung this up right above my work space, can't wait to get a nice frame for it! Thank you!