Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2118)
Katharine DiGiulian

Katharine DiGiulian on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Useful as well as ornamental! A lovely paint job and packed so carefully. This shop is now on my short list of favorites!

Katharine DiGiulian

Katharine DiGiulian on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as pictured and described. This collection is lovely and all books in lovely condition. Packaged so carefully with a second item from this same shop! Thank you!

David Cameron

David Cameron on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very nice model bus which I've never owned until now! I hope to be able to find some more.

twogirlslaughingtoo

twogirlslaughingtoo on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So lovely. Happy to have found this shop. Very pleased. Just as pictured and described. Packaged with care and shipped quickly. Quick responses to convos. Wonderful customer services. Two Girls Too highly recommends.

Ashlie cook

Ashlie cook on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pillowcases:) I have a collection of embroidered pillowcases and these will definitely be a favorite.

Janet Keicher

Janet Keicher on Jul 8, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely little boxes...as described. Will enjoy using them to stash some goodies. :-)

scooterdawkins

scooterdawkins on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item just as described. Smooth purchase process!

Gretchen

Gretchen on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect transaction from beginning to end. Great communication with shop owner, and she was able to combine my items to reduce shipping costs. Everything was thoughtfully and carefully packaged, arriving safe and sound via FedEx. Thank you!!!