Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Just as described!

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I received my pin today and am pleased. Thank you.

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Simple and refined. The jade stone is beautiful.

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

just what I was looking for--it's beautiful

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

just love it--the colors are brilliant

Anonymous on Nov 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Even prettier than I was expecting. I anticipate all my friends will want one like this. Will recommend this merchant! :)

Anonymous on Nov 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable shawl pin. Arrived in wonderful condition, very well packed. Will recommend this shop to others.

Anonymous on Nov 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous!! Very fast shipping. It was a real pleasure shopping at this shop!

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colors and sticks are wonderful. Delighted

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Photo does not do justice to this stone. Its intense and beautiful.

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Neat bead! Full of color, kind of dramatic. Shipped fast, well packed super communication. Wonderful

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very gorgeous stone. The sticks are smooth as silk, Very lovely combination and very stunning.

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I think it was made by a Fairy in the woods, So natural and the stones are really wonderful. The finding connect the stick and stone are perfect!

Anonymous on Nov 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

you can sorta see it in the mess of hair on the top right side. maybe after i get the other two you will more of them:) Thank you they are very nice!

Anonymous on Nov 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Someone bought these for me as a gift with my account so i have not seen them yet but i cant wait, the other was beautiful thanks!